nail art: Pupa holographic and light blue flowers <3

Hi everyone!!

it was a long time since I wrote but I was ill… But I’m proud to show  the first attempt when drawing handmade flowers (on ring finger and thumb) with a brush! I had not tried until yet!:-)

Immagine

On the rest of my nails I applied the PUPA holographic polish (light blue).. I wanted on my hands something that reminds me the colours of the sea and so i combined these colours and desingn togheter.

Immagine

The polishes i used:

Immagine

 

– Pupa holographic nail polish n°33

– Wjcon (white)

– Debby n 107 (light blue)

– Avon arabian glow “teal infusion”

Lascia un commento

Archiviato in Uncategorized

Rispondi

