Essence: glitter diagonal french

Immagine

This is a simple diagonal french that I realised a month ago.. I chose a light blue glittery nail polish (Essence n°135) for all my nails, except for the ring finger in which I made a diagonal french with a dark grey nail polish (this dark grey colour is a ‘sparkly sand effect’ nail polish n°165 by Essence, that recreates the texture of the sand with a touch of glitter ) ; I also draw two silver lines with Essence nail art tip painter in the same nail :). I love the glitter of the manicure!!:-)

Immagine

Essence n°135 “i’m bluetiful” (the light blue color on all the nails)

Essence sparkle sand effect n°165 “here’s my number” (the dark grey on the ring finger)

– Essence nail art tip painter n°3 “silver surfer” (the silver of the two tiny lines on the ring finger)

Immagine

 

 

 

Lascia un commento

Archiviato in Uncategorized

Rispondi

