The Lacquer Legion – Adoration

THE LACQUER LEGION – #LLadoration

This is my nail art with which I’ve decided to participate at the second challenge of “ The Lacquer Legion ”: adoration

Immagine

Immagine

I represent my adoration for cats, for the french mani, and also for my favorite colur: fucsia!!! After thinking a lot, i combine all the elements: I hand made the cat’s whiskers, ears that are crooked on purpose, the tail.. I wanted to bring together here on my hands all the more expressive elements of a cat :).

Con questa manicure ho rappresentato ciò che adoro di più: i gatti, le french manicure, e il mio colore preferito, il fucsia!!! Dopo averci pensato tanto, li ho compbinati assieme così.
Tutti gli elementi più espressivi di un gatto li ho voluti riunire qui sulle mie mani, su sfondo di varie tonalità di rosa fucsia: ho fatto a mano i baffi del gatto, le orecchie che sono storte apposta, la coda:))).

Immagine

Lascia un commento

Archiviato in Uncategorized

Rispondi

