Vintage newspaper nails for Naillinkup

Vintage newspaper nails for #naillinkup 🙂

Hi everyone:-)!!This is my mani for the challenge, the theme is “Newspaper nails”!! 🙂

IMG_0365 (2) okk

IMG_0372 (2) ok cn firma

I used the classic technique of the newspaper nail art (a white nail polish base colour and then i used alcool and some piece of newspaper cut into small squares).  I had to make several attempts before I could do that.

IMG_0335 (3) ok firmata

Then I added some delicate colour details using nail art tattoos(on the photo below) . And finally I bordered each nail with black nail polish.

IMG_0343 (3) okk con firma

I’ll show you a fuller explanation and more photos later.

January-2015-NAILlinkup

Lascia un commento

Archiviato in Uncategorized

Rispondi

